Some of my own research


A few years ago I was doing a project on Norse religion for school and I found it very strange that I could find no heirarchy of the Norse gods. There just didnt seem to be one anywhere that showed all the connections between the gods. So I decided to make my own. I looked at a lot of stories and the profiles of the gods and created this:

Obviously there could be error since I created it myself – but I like to think I did a pretty good job.

2 responses to “Some of my own research

  1. Can you bring this to class toward the end of the semester when we get to the Norse mythology bit? It’s fantastic!

  2. For sure! I’d be more than happy to. 🙂 Do you want just the heirarchy or the whole project?

Leave a Reply

